Registration and Refund Policies
Registration for workshops are taken on a first-come, first-serve basis. All workshops have limited enrollment, and many fill up quickly. Payment must be received in order to reserve your space.
Please note that all registration deposits are non refundable if you cancel less than one month prior to class starting date. Cancellations up to 7 days prior to class we will transfer 50% of your deposit to the very next class. Cancellations with less than 7 days notice will not receive a refund or credit for deposit.
Call for Location and Additional Information (505) 603-0112
If you have any other questions about Hypnotherapy Certification in NM:
Please feel free to contact Bob at his email address email@example.com or you can call him at 505-603-0112.
# # # #
GENERAL LICENSING REGULATIONS AND INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROFESSION OF HYPNOSIS
In most US states, Hypnosis does not require any sort of license. Attached is a link of current state regulations regarding hypnosis and hypnotherapy, please check your state in regard to this.
Most of the states that do regulate hypnosis do so for consumer protection and truth in advertising and require hypnotherapists to register.
New Mexico passed a law in 2009 regarding Unlicensed Health Care Practitioners. During the Certification Course, we discuss how this applies to a Hypnotherapy Practice in New Mexico and assist you with the necessary forms. For more information, go to:
Since there are many hypnotherapists out there that are untrained or minimally trained, the American Board of Hypnotherapy has designed certifications to raise the quality of hypnotherapists and to advocate for professionalism in hypnotherapy. Here is a link to the American Board of Hypnotherapy site:
Bob Morrison, DCH is an approved trainer from ABH and Soul Resources, LLC is an ABH Approved Hypnosis School. Here is a link to Bob’s qualifications: